EnglishGermanRussianUkrainian

Dental clinics in Kharkov and Kiev "German Dentistry" are a progressive team of specialists who use reliable treatment methods, proven technologies, as well as the best European dental clinics in their work.

We build our work on a single value system that is shared by all our guests. She builds trust that grows into friendship and a healthy smile for the whole family!

Our core values ​​and principles

Honesty and maximum information

Openness and honesty are common European values ​​that are shared and used by all civilized companies. We and our guests have equal rights and responsibilities regarding our health and quality of life.

 

All inclusive system

You pay only for real services, not visits and manipulations. Modern diagnostic methods and correct treatment tactics allow eliminating unnecessary visits to the doctor. The clinic "German Dentistry" uses exclusively technologies and methods of treatment with a high international level of evidence.

Transparent cost

The list of dental services that are required in a particular case is negotiated before starting treatment. This allows you to inform the client in advance of the final cost of treatment. This approach takes place regardless of the volume, complexity and duration of the provision of professional dental care.

Payment "based on results"

There is no need to pay for treatment straight away or in full. You pay for our work only after we achieve the desired result in the treatment. If a long-term complex treatment is expected, you can make a full prepayment on special and individual conditions.

Teamwork

At the current level of development of medicine, the knowledge and capabilities of the world's best doctor are limited. Therefore, often, especially in difficult or non-standard situations, we work in a team of at least 3 doctors. This is the only way to ensure the most predictable result.

Who are our guests and how can we help you?

Our guests and admirers are partners of the clinic in terms of their health. Therefore, the rights and obligations of the clinic and our visitors are equal. This approach guarantees:

  1. correct and accurate medical support from the clinic;
  2. joint control of the results obtained during the treatment process and after its completion.

The first impression that it is expensive is deceiving!

The fact that treatment in "German Dentistry" is expensive is a myth. We are one of the few medical clinics that does not “sell” manipulations and visits to doctors, but offers clear and affordable solutions to any (including complex) dental problems. You pay for the result of the treatment: clearly, clearly, on time. "German Dentistry" - a clinic of premium opportunities!

At the first meeting

Examination and diagnosis before surgery.

In a partnership, the parties must have all the information available to make the right decision. Therefore, our task is to carry out a full-fledged diagnosis (X-ray or computed tomography), to provide all options for the development of treatment and the result that will be obtained in each.

This approach guarantees the predictable timing and results of treatment.

We know what medicine should be like in the XNUMXst century

Our two main medical principles are correct prevention and international treatment protocols with an evidence-based level of effectiveness. No experimenting. We value our reputation and want to meet our fans only for good reasons!

Welcome to the world of German Dentistry! Travel in first class!

During the consultation, we are always ready to find the best solution for you, which will bring you excellent results and positive emotions both during and after treatment. This is appreciated in our work and is trusted to take care of the health of their children.

 

To sign up for a consultation, leave your contact phone number by clicking on the phone icon at the bottom right of the screen - we will call you back and sign you up for a consultation with a specialist.

Get to know the team и examples of our work.

Come to the clinic "German Dentistry" in Kharkov at the address: st. Chernyshevskaya, 26

And smile more often!

ENG

Стоматологические клиники Харькова и Киева «Немецкая стоматология» — это прогрессивная команда специалистов, которые используют в своей работе надежные методики лечения, проверенные технологии, как и лучшие европейские стоматологические клиники.

Нашу работу мы строим на единой системе ценностей, которую разделяют все наши гости. Она формирует доверие, которое перерастает в дружбу и здоровую улыбку всей семьи!

Наши основные ценности и принципы

Честность и максимум информации

Открытость и честность – это общеевропейские ценности, которые разделяют и используют все цивилизованные компании. Мы и наши гости имеют равные права и обязанности в отношении своего здоровья и качества жизни.

Система «Все включено»

Вы оплачиваете только реальные услуги, а не посещения и манипуляции. Современные методы диагностики и правильная тактика лечения позволяют исключить ненужные визиты к врачу. В клинике «Немецкая стоматология» используются исключительно технологии и методы лечения с высоким международным уровнем доказательности.

Прозрачная стоимость

Перечень стоматологических услуг, которые необходимы в конкретном случае, оговаривается до начала лечения. Это позволяет заранее сообщить клиенту конечную стоимость лечения. Такой подход имеет место независимо от объема, сложности и длительности оказания профессиональной стоматологической помощи.

Оплата «по результатам»

Нет никакой необходимости оплачивать лечение сразу или с полной предоплатой. Вы оплачиваете нашу работу только после того, как мы достигаем нужного результата в лечении. Если предполагается длительное комплексное лечение, вы можете внести полную предоплату на специальных и индивидуальных условиях.

Работа в команде

На современном уровне развития медицины знания и возможности самого лучшего в мире врача ограничены. Поэтому часто, особенно в сложных или нестандартных ситуациях, мы работаем в команде, состоящей, как минимум, из 3 врачей. Только так можно обеспечить максимально прогнозируемый результат.

Кто наши гости, и как мы вам можем быть полезны?

Наши гости и почитатели являются партнерами клиники в отношении своего здоровья. Поэтому права и обязанности клиники и наших посетителей равны. Такой подход гарантирует:

  1. правильное и четкое медицинское сопровождение со стороны клиники;
  2. совместный контроль полученных результатов в процессе лечения и по его завершении.

Первое впечатление о том, что дорого, обманчиво!

То, что лечение в «Немецкой стоматологии» дорогое, – миф. Мы – одна из немногих медицинских клиник, которая «не продает» манипуляции и визиты к врачам, а предлагает четкие и доступные решения любых (в том числе сложных) стоматологических проблем. Вы платите за результат лечения: четко, ясно, в срок. «Немецкая стоматология» – клиника премиум-возможностей!

На первой встрече

Обследование и диагностика до оперативного вмешательства.

В партнерстве для принятия правильного решения стороны должны обладать всей доступной информацией. Поэтому наша задача провести полноценную диагностику (рентгенографию или компьютерную томографию), предоставить все варианты развития лечения и результат, который будет получен в каждом.

Такой подход гарантирует прогнозируемые сроки и результаты лечения.

Мы знаем, какой должна быть медицина ХХІ века

Наши два главных медицинских принципа – правильная профилактика и международные протоколы лечения с доказательным уровнем эффективности. Никаких экспериментов. Мы дорожим своей репутацией и хотим встречаться с нашими почитателями только по хорошим поводам!

Добро пожаловать в мир «Немецкой стоматологии»! Путешествуйте первым классом!

На консультации мы всегда готовы найти для Вас самое лучшее решение, которое принесет Вам отличный результат и позитивные эмоции как во время лечения, так и после него. Это ценят в нашей работе и доверяют заботу о здоровье своих детей.

 

Для записи на консультацию оставьте свой контактный телефон, нажав на иконку телефона справа внизу экрана — мы перезвоним и запишем Вас на консультацию к специалисту.

Познакомьтесь с командой и примерами наших работ.

Приходите в клинику «Немецкая стоматология» в Харькове по адресу: ул. Чернышевская, 26

И улыбайтесь чаще!